Hal Abelson
Class of 1922 Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
David Clark
Senior Research Scientist
Michael Fischer
Andrew W. Mellon Professor in the Humanities Professor of Anthropology and Science and Technology Studies
Kenneth Oye
Professor of Political Science
Taylor Reynolds
Technology Policy Director
Daniel Weitzner
Principal Investigator, IPRI Founding Director