People

Hal Abelson
Professor
Dept of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

(617) 253-5856
32-386
hal@mit.edu
Website

Julius Adebayo
Student
Engineering Systems Division

juliusad@mit.edu
Website

Marc Aidinoff
Student
History, Anthropology, Science, Technology, & Society

aidinoff@mit.edu

Steve Bauer
Research Scientist
Dept of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

bauer@mit.edu
Website

Samira Bazuzi
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Bazuzi@mit.edu

Arthur Berger
Research Affiliate
Advanced Network Architecture Group

awberger@csail.mit.edu
Website

Tim Berners-Lee
Professor
School of Engineering

(617) 253-5702
32-G524

timbl@w3.org
Website

Sarven Capadisli

Visiting Ph.D student (University of Bonn)

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

 

csarven@mit.edu
Website

David Clark
Senior Research Scientist
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

32-G816
ddc@csail.mit.edu
Website

Aubrey Colter
Masters Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

ajcolter@mit.edu
Website

Xinyue Deng
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

dxy0420@mit.edu

Marisol Diaz
Senior Administrative Assistant
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 324-8430
32-386A
marisol@csail.mit.edu

Arezu Esmaili
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

aesmaili@mit.edu

Michael Fischer
Professor
Anthropology & Science Tech Studies

(617) 253-2564
E51-296B
mfischer@mit.edu
Website

Leilani Gilpin
Ph.D Student
Electircal Engineering & Computer Science

lgilpin@mit.edu
Website

Emily Giurleo
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

egiurleo@mit.edu
Website

Kristine Gloria
Visiting Ph.D Student (RPI)

glorim@rpi.edu
Website

Nicola Greco
Ph.D Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

ngreco@mit.edu
Website

Amy Guy
Visiting Ph.D Student (University of Edinburgh)
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

aguy@mit.edu
Website

Sandro Hawke
Sponsored Research Technical Staff
World Wide Web Consortium

(617) 253-7288
32-G506
sandro@w3.org
Website

Richard Hsu
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

rhsu0529@mit.edu
Website

Shirley Hung
Research Scientist
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 324-8431
32-G822
shirley@mit.edu

Yuxin (Cynthia) Jing
Masters Student
Electrial Engineering & Computer Science

cyjing@mit.edu

Lalana Kagal
Principal Research Scientist
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 253-5845
32-G518

lkagal@csail.mit.edu
Website

Brandon Karpf
Masters Student
Engineering Systems Division

bkarpf@mit.edu

Keertan Kini
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

krkini16@mit.edu

Karen Lang
Education and Business Development Coordinator
32-386D
karlang@mit.edu

Bill Lehr
Research Associate
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 258-0630
32-G814
wlehr@mit.edu
Website

Ilaria Liccardi
Research Scientist
Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab

32-G386
ilaria@csail.mit.edu
Website

Tiffany Le
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

le.tiffanya@gmail.com

James Loving

Masters Student
Engineering Systems Division

jloving@mit.edu

Zane Markel
Masters student
Engineering Systems Division

zane@mit.edu

Andrew McKinney
Director of Software Development, MIT App Inventor
Media Laboratory

(617) 715-4610
E15-305A
mckinney@mit.edu

Merry Mou
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

mmou@csail.mit.edu
Website

 

Xavier Mwangi
Student
Mathematics

xmwangi@mit.edu

Eric Nguyen
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

enguyen@mit.edu

Ken Oye
Professor
Department of Political Science

oye@mit.edu
Website

Joe Pato
Visiting Scientist
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

jpato@csail.mit.edu
Website

Susan Perez
Administrative Assistant II
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 253-6002
32-G820
susanperez@csail.mit.edu
Website

Amn Rahman
Masters Student
Engineering Systems Division

amnr@mit.edu

Taylor Reynolds
Technology Policy Director
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 324-8317
32-386B
treyn@csail.mit.edu

Colleen Rock
Masters Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

crockct@mit.edu
Website

Candace Ross
Ph.D Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

ccross@mit.edu

Andrei Sambra
Postdoctoral Associate
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 253-5565
32-G506
asambra@mit.edu

Jeff Schiller
Enterprise Architect
Information Systems & Technology

(617) 910-0259
32-386
jis@mit.edu
Website

Josh Sheldon
Director of Strategic Programs, App Inventor
Urban Studies and Planning

(617) 715-4051
E15-301
jsheldon@mit.edu
Website

George (Georgios) Smaragdakis
Postdoctoral Fellow
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 253-3147
32-G806
gsmaragd@csail.mit.edu
Website

Karen Sollins
Principal Research Scientist
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 253-6006
32-G818
sollins@csail.mit.edu
Website

  Jesse Sowell

Michael Specter
Ph.D student

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

specter@mit.edu

Gerald (Gerry) Sussman
Professor
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

(617) 253-5874
32-385
gjs@mit.edu
Website

Cecilia Testart Pacheco
Ph.D Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

ctestart@mit.edu

Erjona Topalli
Student

erjona@mit.edu

Amy van der Hiel
Administrative Assistant II
World Wide Web Consortium

(617) 253-5628
32-G532
amy@w3.org

Ashley Wang
Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

ashwang@mit.edu

Danny Weitzner
Principal Research Scientist
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 253-8036
32-G516
djweitzner@csail.mit.edu
Website

John Wroclawski
Research Affiliate
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

(617) 253-7885
32-G804
jtw@csail.mit.edu
Website

Benji Xei
Masters Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

bxie@mit.edu
Website

Ben Yuan
Ph.D Student
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

bzy@mit.edu
Website

Dmitri Zagidulin
Front-end developer
Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab

dmitriz@MIT.EDU
    


Alumni

Felicia Kamriani
2015
Website

Viet-Tran Nguyen
2015
Website

Alexander Pretschner
2015
Website

Ryan Kendall
2015
Website

WeiHua Li
2016
Website